Sponsors/Exhibitors

31

32

330 W. 19th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-2373
Jay Spear
jspeer@faultlesslinen.com


RabbitTrax

Select1 Solution Inc.
3320 SW Harrison
Topeka, KS 66611
785-640-3229
DeWitt M. Harkness | Director of Sales
dewitt.harkness@select1solution.com

 

Poplar Healthcare 3495 Hacks Cross Road Memphis, TN 38125 901-271-2613 Rustin Raleigh r.raleigh@poplarhealthcare

Poplar Healthcare
3495 Hacks Cross Road
Memphis, TN 38125
901-271-2613
Rustin Raleigh
r.raleigh@poplarhealthcare

 

One Medline Place Mundelein, Il 60060 913-334-8507 Heater Ralston hralston@medline.com

One Medline Place
Mundelein, Il 60060
913-334-8507
Heater Ralston
hralston@medline.com

 

bar

KAASC 2017 FALL CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS

 

Account Recovery Specialists
200 W. Wyatt Earp Blvd., Dodge City, KS 67801
620-225-4520; 316-267-5400
Lori Winter; Nikki Esquibel
lori@arsico.com; Nikki@arsico.com
Collection & Accounts Receivables Service

 

American Micro Company
1933 Troost Ave., Kansas City, MO 64108
816-221-0123
Matt Zellmer; Keith McAdam
kmcadam@americanmicrokc.com
Digital Document Management, Imaging & Solutions

Boston Scientific Endoscopy/Pulmonary
100 Boston Scientific Way, Mail Stop M11, Marlboro, MA  01752
cell: 913.530.3501
Michael Hanna
michael.hanna@bsci.com
Medical Devices

Faultless Healthcare Linen
330 W. 19th  Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-2373
Jay Speer; Mark Spence; Erin Falter
jspeer@faultlesslinen.com
Medical Linens

GE OEC C-arms, DirectOR
3876 Valley Crest, Timnath,CO 80547
702-862-6994
Mark Johnston, Ashlee Frost
Russ@harrisonsurgical.com
Medical Device

GI Path (division of Poplar Healthcare)
3495 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis,TN 38125
314-610-8722
Rustin Raleigh
r.raleigh@poplarhealthcare.com
Laboratory Services Company

Halozyme Therapeutics
16533 Hardy St., Overland Park, KS  66085
816-518-5956
Drue Head; Sarah Millsap
smillsap@habzyme.com
Pharmaceutical Company

KDHE Healthcare
Associated Infections & Antimicrobial Resistance Program
1000 SW Jackson, Topeka, KS  66612
785-296-4090
Robert Geist; Bryna Stacey, Justin Blanding, Sheri Tubach
Robert.Geist@ks.gov; Bryna.Stacey@ks.gov

Medi-Waste Disposal
PO Box 416; Manhattan, KS 66505
785-539-6334
David Kreller
David.kreller@medimidwest.com
Medical Disposal

Medline Industries
One Medline Place; Mundelein, IL 60060
913-334-8507
Heather Ralston
HRalston@medline.com
Healthcare Supplies

MedVantage
12325 Oracle Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO  80921
719-439-8744
Ben Browne,  Rochele Ricardo
info@crestonemedical.com
Deep Vein Thrombosis Prevention Program

NOWDiagnostics
1200 Stewart Place; Springdale, AR 72764
479-966-4530
Morgan Delaney
MORGAN.DELANEY@NOWDX.COM;
Laboratory Services Company

Surgical Direct, Inc.
2355 Centerline Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO  63146
314-997-4455
Brian Jones
ted@surgicaldirectinc.com
Surgical Instruments

Surgical Information Systems
555 North Point Ctr E, Ste 300, Alpharetta, GA 30022
678-507-1662
Lori Schilling
Hmhlanga@sisfirst.com
Software solutions

 

thank_you

KAASC thanks our business associates.  We know that without your continued support,

KAASC would not be able to provide the quality programs and speakers that enhance our conferences.