Sponsors/Exhibitors

31

32

 

Faultless Healthcare Linen
330 W. 19th Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-2373
Jay Speer
jspeer@faultlesslinen.com
Erin Falter; Mark Spence
Medical Linens

bar

KAASC 2016 FALL CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS

 

AmkaiSolutions

555 North Point Center East, Suite 700; Alpharetta, GA  30022

678-507-1783

Paul Dobbelhoff

hmhlanga@sisfirst.com

Enterprise Management & Electronic Medical Record Systems

ARSI

3505  N. Topeka; Wichita, KS 67219

316-267-5400

Jessica Hockenbury, Jacqueline Benefiel

Jessica@arsico.com; Jacqueline@arisco.com

Collection & Accounts Receivables Service

Faultless Healthcare Linen

330 W. 19th Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64108

816-421-2373

Jay Speer; Mark Spence; Erin Falter

jspeer@faultlesslinen.com

Medical Linens

 

Medi-Waste Disposal

PO Box 416; Manhattan, KS 66505

785-539-6334

David Kreller; Rose Kreller

David.kreller@medimidwest.com

Medical Disposal

 

Medline Industries

One Medline Place; Mundelein, IL 60060

913-334-8507

Heather Ralston

HRalston@medline.com

Healthcare Supplies

Poplar Healthcare

1031Whitmoor Drive; Weldon Spring, MO 63304

314-610-8722

Rustin Raleigh

r.raleigh@poplarhealthcare.com

Laboratory Services Company

Unlimited Building Maintenance

14310 W. 100th St; Lenexa, KS 66215

913-322-6200

Mo Bashar

mbashar@ubmkansascity.com

Janitorial Building Maintenance for Medical Clinics

thank_you

KAASC thanks our business associates.  We know that without your continued support,

KAASC would not be able to provide the quality programs and speakers that enhance our conferences.