Sponsors/Exhibitors

31

Faultless Healthcare Linen

Faultless Healthcare Linen
330 W. 19th Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-2373
Jay Speer
jspeer@faultlesslinen.com
Erin Falter; Mark Spence
Medical Linens

ARSL

3505 N Topeka St.
Wichita, KS 67219
316-267-5400
Patrick Whisennand
patrick@arsico.com
Taylor Barela
Taylor@arsico.com

Trajectory

10111 E 21st St N #310
Wichita, KS 67206
316 831-1500
Christi Newton
c.newton@trajectoryrcs.com
Stephanie Cheatum
s.cheatum@trajectoryrcs.com
Jessica Manzano
j.manzano@trajectoryrcs.com

Crestone Medical, Inc


Crestone Medical, Inc
12325 Oracle Blvd; Suite 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
585-451-1379
David Thompson
david@crestonemedical.com
info@crestonemedical.co

Medi-Waste

PO Box 416
Manhattan, KS 66505
785-539-6334
David Kreller
David.kreller@medimidwest.com

MedLine

One Medline Place
Mundelein, Il 60060
913-334-8507
Heater Ralston
hralston@medline.com

bar

KAASC thanks all our sponsors. We know that without your continued support, KAASC would not be able to provide the quality programs and speakers that enhance our conferences.

bar
 

KAASC 2018 FALL CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS

 

Account Recovery Specialists
3503 N. Topeka, Wichita, KS 67219
216-267-5400
Lori Winter; Christina Duncan
lori@arsico.com; Christina@arsico.com
Collection & Accounts Receivables Service

 

Boston Scientific Endoscopy/Pulmonary
100 Boston Scientific Way, Mail Stop M11, Marlboro, MA 01752
cell: 913.530.3501
Michael Hanna
michael.hanna@bsci.com
Medical Devices

 

Erbe USA
2225 Northwest Pkwy. Marietta, GA 30067
816-769-8990
Yvonne Waller
Yvonne.waller@erbe-usa.com
Medical Device

 

GI Path (division of Poplar Healthcare)
3495 Hacks Cross Road, Memphis,TN 38125
Cell 314-610-8722
Rustin Raleigh
r.raleigh@poplarhealthcare.com
Laboratory Services Company

 

Irrisept
1665 Lakes Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
865-661-2552
Rick Lindley
rickl@irrisept.com
Wound debridement and cleansing system

 

Medivators, A Cantel Medical Company
14605 28th Ave N; Minneapolis, MN 55447
800-328-3340
Matt Vielhauer
mvielhauer@medivators.com
Medical Device

 

Midwest Medical Resources
1455 Iron Street, North Kansas City, MO 64116
816-891-6559
Tim Dougherty
Timdougherty@mwmedical.net
Distributor for ConMed/MTF; DJO Global, Irrisept

 

Medline Industries
One Medline Place; Mundelein, IL 60060
913-334-8507
Heather Ralston
HRalston@medline.com
Healthcare Supplies

 

Surgical Direct, Inc.
2355 Centerline Industrial Drive, St. Louis, MO 63146
314-997-4455
Dustin Anthony; Drew Hocker
dustin@surgicaldirectinc.com; dhocker@surgicaldirectinc.com
Surgical Instruments

 

Airgas
9101 Bond St., Overland Park, KS 66213
816-365-5170
Brad Taulbert, Randy Weast
Brad.taulbert@airgas.com; Randy.weast@airgas.com
Supplier of industrial, medical and specialty gases

Corporate Cleaning Group
9822 Pflumm Road, Lenexa, KS 66215
816-872-5730
Angela Callewaert; Devin Dollar
devindollar@corporatecleaninggroup.com
Medical janitorial service

 

Faultless Healthcare Linen
330 W. 19th Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64108
816-421-2373
Jay Speer; Erin Falter
jspeer@faultlesslinen.com
Medical Linens

 

Henry Schein
135 Duryea Rd, Melville, NY 11747
847-553-5749
Brian Sawyer; Julie Johnson
Julie.johnson@henryschein.com
Distributor of health care products

 

KDHE Healthcare
Associated Infections & Antimicrobial Resistance Program

1000 SW Jackson, Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-4090
Robert Geist; Bryna Stacey; Justin Blanding
Bryna.Stacey@ks.gov

MedVantage
12325 Oracle Blvd, Suite 120; Colorado Springs, CO 80921
585-451-1379
David Thompson; Randy Bartz
David@crestonemedical.com
Medical supply company specializing in DVT Prevention & DME solutions

Medi-Waste Disposal
PO Box 416; Manhattan, KS 66505
785-539-6334
David Kreller; Ken Mickey
David.kreller@medimidwest.com
Medical Disposal

 

Select 1 Solution, Inc.
3320 SW Harrison, Topeka, KS 66611
785-640-3229
Kyle Wilson; Sarah Kastner
Kyle.wilson@select1solution.com
Rabbit Trax software

 

Surgical Information Systems
555 North Point Ctr E, Ste 300, Alpharetta, GA 30022
678-507-1654
Lori Schilling; Paul Dobbelhoff
lori.schilling@SISfirst.com
Software solutions