KAAC Board of Directors

KAASC 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Penny Freeman RN, President(2017-2019)
Via Christi Surgery Center
1947 Founders Circle
Wichita, KS 67206
(316) 613-4607
Penny.Freeman@ascension.org

 

Jennifer Teeter, Vice-President (2017-2019)
Fry Eye Surgery Center
411 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
(620) 276-7699; (620) 276-7704
jteeter@fryeye.com

Nancy Krueger, RN, Secretary (2016-2018)
Kansas Endoscopy, LLC
3121 N. Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 261-3130 Ext. 201
Nancy_Krueger@ksgastro.com

 

Leisa Wright, Treasurer (2016-2018)
Lawrence Surgery Center
1112 S. 6th Street, Suite 220
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 832-0588; (785) 979-1283
lerazmus@lawrencesurgerycenter.com

 

Julie Baker, RN (2017-2019)
Prairie Star Surgery Center
23401 Prairie Star Parkway – Ste. B200
Lenexa, KS 66227
(913) 676-8556; (913) 449-2286
Julie.baker@shawneemission.org

 

David Grantham, RN (2017-2019)
KU MedWest Ambulatory Surgery Center
7405 Renner Rd
Shawnee, KS 66217
(D) 913-588-8403; (M) 785-215-3056
DGrantham@kumc.edu

Jenni Holmgren RN (2017-2019)
Northwest Kansas Surgery Center
1904 E. 29th Street
Hays, KS 67601
(785) 650-0600; (785) 650-7270
jzholmgren@gmail.com; jenni@nwksc.org

 

Stephanie Jasnoski, RN (2017-2019)
KU MedWest Ambulatory Surgery Center
7405 Renner Rd
Shawnee, KS 66217
(913) 588-8555
sjasnoski@kumc.edu

 

Paula Gilmore, RN (2017-2019)
Freeman Surgical Center of Pittsburg
100 N. Pine
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 231-9072
Pkgilmore@freemanhealth.com

Michael Schmidt, MD
Tallgrass Surgical Center
6001 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66615
(785) 228-4714
nhenry@tallgrasstopeka.com

 

Patricia Powell, MD
Founders’ Circle ASC
3311 E. Murdock
Wichita, KS 67208
(316) 689-9153
patricia.powell@ascension.org

 

Claire Daniels, KAASC Executive Assistant
5051 E. Lincoln, #4C
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 686-4414
(316) 990-8763 cell
Cdaniels1@cox.net