KAAC Board of Directors

KAASC 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Lindsey Kroenke, RN President (2016-2018)St. Luke’s South Surgery Center

12541 Foster Street, Ste. 120\

Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 378-1400

lkroenke@slsasc.com

 

Jennifer Teeter, Vice-President (2015-2017)

Fry Eye Surgery Center

411 Campus Drive

Garden City, KS 67846

(620) 276-7699; (620) 276-7704

jteeter@fryeye.com

 

Nancy Krueger, RN, Secretary (2016-2018)

Kansas Endoscopy, LLC

3121 N. Webb Road

Wichita, KS  67226

(316) 261-3130 Ext. 201

Nancy_Krueger@ksgastro.com

 

Leisa Wright, Treasurer (2016-2018)

Lawrence Surgery Center

1112 S. 6th Street, Suite 220

Lawrence, KS 66044

(785) 832-0588; (785) 979-1283

lerazmus@lawrencesurgerycenter.com

 

Julie Baker, RN (2016-2017)

Prairie Star Surgery Center

23401 Prairie Star Parkway – Ste. B200

Lenexa, KS 66227

(913) 676-8556; (913) 449-2286

Julie.baker@shawneemission.org

 

David Grantham, RN (2015-2017) 

KU MedWest Ambulatory Surgery Center

7405 Renner Rd

Shawnee, KS 66217

(D) 913-588-8403; (M) 785-215-3056

DGrantham@kumc.edu

 

Penny Freeman RN, (2015-2017)

Via Christi Surgery Center

1947 Founders Circle

Wichita, KS  67206

(316) 613-4607

Penny.freeman@via-christi.org

 

Jenni Holmgren RN Past President (2015-2017)

Northwest Kansas Surgery Center

1904 E. 29th Street

Hays, KS 67601

(785) 650-0600; (785) 650-7270

jzholmgren@gmail.com; jenni@nwksc.org

 

Patricia Powell, MD

Founders’ Circle ASC

3311 E. Murdock

Wichita, KS 67208

(316) 689-9153

patricia.powell@viachristi.com

 

Michael Schmidt, MD          

Tallgrass Surgical Center

6001 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 200

Topeka, KS 66615

(785) 228-4714

nhenry@tallgrasstopeka.com

 

Claire Daniels, Executive Assistant

5051 E. Lincoln #4C

Wichita, KS  67218

(316) 686-4414; (316) 990-8763

Cdaniels1@cox.net